Project 4 – Vimeo Playlist

My Site

The goal for this project was to be able to embed videos into a web page, as well as to further my experience with CSS.

With this project, I was able to try more things with CSS, including successfully using an external CSS style sheet. The table that contains the content of my web page is formatted neatly for easy navigation. While I was able to divide the rows with solid line dividers, I wasn’t able to divide the columns, which I think would make the table a little easier to read.

Leave a Reply

